The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• Puncake32Puncake32 Banned
    edited June 2014

It's a Puncake face, Puncake looks like Pancakes but It's more tasty.

but your picture is Kenny as a pancake on the Iron Throne...

• Iron Throne*

but your picture is Kenny as a pancake on the Iron Throne...

• We can be Canadian noob together XD

I'm a noob, too, so... yeah. There's that.

• These observances can mean life or death in the zombie apocalypse, I'll have you know.

Guys guys guys I don't know if this was intentional or not but think about it.... WhatTheDuck is a crazy doctor. A "quack" doctor is a fr

• I'll be sure to respect you, fellow senior :)

sardines posted: »

I'm a senior citizen :P

• Yes, we can! =D

Which part of le Canada are you from?

We can be Canadian noob together XD

• edited June 2014

let me fix that xD

Edit: fixed :P

Iron Throne*

• You'll probably live longer than me then xD

I'm not very observant.

These observances can mean life or death in the zombie apocalypse, I'll have you know.

• Are you liking Legend of Korra?

Yes. It was. You. I like you.

• Montreal , you ? :D

Yes, we can! =D Which part of le Canada are you from?

• Alberta. The freaking prairies suck.

Montreal , you ?

• Likewise, I joined Feb. 18 2013 lol. >_<

I'm a senior citizen :P

• Haven't been able to watch it due to my work schedule. But I enjoyed the first season, despite how short it was.

TWDFan86 posted: »

Are you liking Legend of Korra?

• Hi Raging!

Yeah, I feel a lot the same :P The conversations aren't bad per se, but sometimes I get my hopes up and think there's a new part when there isn't! ):

Ooooo a "lounge." Thanks for making this Puncake. Hopefully this is used, and stays up, because I'm tired of seeing 150 comments in the Forum Of The Dead, but there are no parts, only long conversations, which aren't bad!