The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• Hey! I'm actually a very good driver in real life, I'll have you know.

STOP PLAYING OR YOU'LL START DRIVING LIKE THAT IN REAL LIFE!

• At this point, I would rather have that happen to me.

At least you're not about to be trampled by a herd of 800 pound beasts...

• ALRIGHT, ALRIGHT! Yes, I admit it, okay?? D:

Yeah, whatever Pssh. Come find me when you're more enthusiastic.

• Alt text

TWDFan86 posted: »

No, sorry. MY PC sucks for playing any games, lol.

• You admit what?

ALRIGHT, ALRIGHT! Yes, I admit it, okay??

• No even a sip of beer? Never drank a full glass of wine?

Rigtail posted: »

I've never had a job ;-; How many things is that now that I haven't done that you guys have? * Never had any alcoholic drink before

• How old are you? And don't worry, no one will think less of you just because you haven't experienced something yet.

I've never had a job ;-; How many things is that now that I haven't done that you guys have? * Never had any alcoholic drink before

• I think he was joking rachelle.

Yeah, whatever Pssh. Come find me when you're more enthusiastic.

• That you're lame! HAHAHAHA!

Okay, I admit that I want to keep talking to you. Better? >.>

You admit what?

• I know he was xD

I think he was joking rachelle.

• Alt text

sardines posted: »

Me too.

• Then come to Minnesota and run with the bulls with me!

quinnics posted: »

At this point, I would rather have that happen to me.

• Much better.

Alt text

That you're lame! HAHAHAHA! Okay, I admit that I want to keep talking to you. Better? >.>

• You do add a lot to our sessions Devyn :D

ITS BECAUSE I WASN'T THERE dramatic hairflip THE PARTY DON'T START TIL SARDINES WALKS IN

• I'm 18. See, pathetic right? I think it's fucking ridiculous.

How old are you? And don't worry, no one will think less of you just because you haven't experienced something yet.

• No and No.

TDMshadowCP posted: »