The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• You did good yesterday, what with the chum bucket hats and all. B]

One job that I'm horrible at. IM NOT GOOD AT JOBS OKAY?! I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT "WORK" MEANS!

• OH FRICK!!! I JUST REMEMBERED YOU ARE IN ISRAEL!! PLEASE DON"T DIE D:

AWESOMEO posted: »

Yeah, terrorists are having their period these last few days, we're being attacked.

• Tag that as spoiler and write "Sloth"

Just do it.

• That's how we talk

Alt text

• I freaking failed. All I wanted was to give them hats. Not be prom queen or take over their minds and what not. ;_: they're so mean, they don't believe me. ;_;

You did good yesterday, what with the chum bucket hats and all. B]

• I wish I had a fake beard like that. ;_: I would scare so many people with it.

That's how we talk

• AWESOMEOAWESOMEO Banned
    edited July 2014

Take it easy friend, it's safe here, they almost can't reach the area I live in from where they are, so we get only like 2 while other areas get about 70 rockets at their houses every day ;)

Gobananas01 posted: »

OH FRICK!!! I JUST REMEMBERED YOU ARE IN ISRAEL!! PLEASE DON"T DIE

• Phew. I'm calm, I'm calm. Actually I need a hug to calm down. Alt text

Take it easy friend, it's safe here, they almost can't reach the area I live in from where they are, so we get only like 2 while other areas get about 70 rockets at their houses every day

• DLB, just roll with it! You did good, you'll be able to take over with no problems. B]

I freaking failed. All I wanted was to give them hats. Not be prom queen or take over their minds and what not. ;_: they're so mean, they don't believe me. ;_;

• I think Woodbury's face is somehow different in this picture. I dunno why...

@Welcome_To_Woodburry Remember the 6969 likes picture? I caught another close one:

• Lol, I'll just ruin all their couches and take over that way. I'll have a thrown made out of ruined couches. YES.