The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• HER Taxes??! She don't need you to pay her taxes. And if your paying taxes, why are you at the mall??!

Ummm.... we.... were just on our way to go pay her taxes? She needed a ride, and.... uh..... ~starts sweating~ I'M NOT GOOD AT ANSWERING QUESTIONS

• ATR said her husband was out of town........ cough I mean what, I didn't say anything

WtW may be faifthful, but the dad WtW isn't. Mwuahahaha! >B]

• Lmao, damn it, Rah shell! Also, going to PM you about the other drawings.

Sorry, I couldn't see past all the tears. Lol just kidding. I KNOW OKAY THANKS

• Uuummmm........ she wanted a new sweater to pay her taxes in?

HER Taxes??! She don't need you to pay her taxes. And if your paying taxes, why are you at the mall??!

• edited July 2014

Well at lease people don't say I NEED IRONING

At least I don't spend all our damn money on BOTOX WOMAN

• I'm just going to point out the fact that a wild Jaden is hiding in that picture.

HER Taxes??! She don't need you to pay her taxes. And if your paying taxes, why are you at the mall??!

• Hello Jonnie, been less busy now?

• I just want to go to your houses and be like:

Alt text

• Shady'sBack?

Twistee posted: »

GuessWho'sBack

• Not my fault you don't know how to make a SALAD.

Well at lease people don't say I NEED IRONING

• edited July 2014

Alt text

JON G UNIT

here to represent fo' shizzle my nizzle :D

• LOL

AWESOMEO posted: »

I'm just going to point out the fact that a wild Jaden is hiding in that picture.

• OMG I DIDNT EVEN SEE HIM

LOL I'M DYING

I'm just going to point out the fact that a wild Jaden is hiding in that picture.

• I sense another fight coming soon...

ATR said her husband was out of town........ cough I mean what, I didn't say anything

• Oh in that case I believe you. Cant resist getting a new sweater.

Uuummmm........ she wanted a new sweater to pay her taxes in?