The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• Same. Hopefully Florida will have a bit more in the way of opportunities than central PA.

I need a job

• Better yet, coke laced coffee. Give their mornings a little extra kick.

Make a lemonaid stand and put coke in it to make the people come back for more. PROFIT.

• At least you helped them out! Just take it easy and when the week is over, you'll be all pumped :D

Alt text

Markd4547 posted: »

My day My brother was telling me his team was dying to get me to play for them and they wanted me to play a match today I never even tra

• Tomorrow is my first day of school :(

• Thank fuck my degree is a B.A

AWESOMEO posted: »

You got praised for answering stuff like 5+5, but today, even if you solve things like this: NO ONE GIVES A FUCK.

• He approached me with a piece of broken mirror and said "Try this. Try peeling off your face and feeding it to the dogs."

XD but Rachel face is all cut up we need a backstory here :'/

• Mine is thursday. I DON'T WANT TO INTERACT WITH PEOPLE I wish I could be like Sheldon and have that robot thing that goes places for you

Alt text

Tomorrow is my first day of school

• Alt text

Good luck :'(

• I already started school two weeks ago, had a quiz on the 2nd day.

• and wasted dreams

papai46 posted: »

That lemonade tasted like strawberry!

• That lemonade tasted like strawberry!

Ten years after the lemonade adventure.

• No karate? Sprained arm? Tha's why god gave you feet, mothafucka!

Alt text

ComingSoon posted: »

Aw bro that sucks I had a sprained arm and couldn't do any karate for over a month, so I know that feel. Get better Mark.

• Soooooooo true.

4/10 did not give us enough money fagit - IGN

• Thanks! Tomorrow is just gonna be some sort of a celebration, so we won't have any lessons. And I kinda like school, since I'm a teacher's pet and I study very good :P But still thanks!

ComingSoon posted: »

Good luck