The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• I'm planning to install it.

Does anyone play Unturned?

• I will be praying for him and your family. Stay strong!

ShaleReeve posted: »

10% chance of my uncle making it. Please don't make me go through this again. Not right after.

• I'm installing it in, I heard it supports Multiplayer.

AWESOMEO posted: »

I'm planning to install it.

• "Ouch" isn't the word.

"GARH FUCK ARGH!!!" is.

ComingSoon posted: »

Ouch XD

• My girlfriend. And being excited to see her again in my fencing club on Tuesday.
    She goes to my fencing club although I will admit she's still kinda new because she's been fencing for seven months and I've been fencing for seven years.

Something interesting to note is that generally boys ask for girls' phone numbers, right? Well, it was the other way around and she asked for my phone number which made me happy 2 days ago. (We would normally see each other and talk physically rather than phones since lets just say I was kinda shy to ask... To be frank, I was surprised when she asked.)

• It installed it in 10 seconds x)

I'm installing it in, I heard it supports Multiplayer.

• edited September 2014

Well, about 3\4 of the comunity, including me, are on the same page as you are.

CAN'T WAIT FOR TFTB

• Stay strong Shale. We're here for you. Praying for him.

10% chance of my uncle making it. Please don't make me go through this again. Not right after.

• FUCKING FUCKY AGHHY SGH FURCK

RIGHT ?

"Ouch" isn't the word. "GARH FUCK ARGH!!!" is.

• He will be fine. You are worring too much. And I know that 10% is not that much but I have seen people going through worst. So don 't be like that, ok?

• Okay, I'm done with the tutorial.

It's like Roblox-ish,

It installed it in 10 seconds x)

• You don't know that my sister also passed away 2 weeks ago.

blueneon posted: »