The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• Did you? Did you really?

TWDFan86 posted: »

Well, I guess I lived a full life ;-;

• Do it.

TDMshadowCP posted: »

For some reason I want to photoshop the faces of people in the lounge on this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TAmyJGHQRl4

• You get days off for this thanksgiving thing I'm jelly :'(

Actually, we get two days off: Thursday and Friday.

• Replace "them" with "you" in that little stick comic and you have a more accurate picture. From there the panel cuts out the rest of a lengthy "discussion".

Rockworm posted: »

Yeah well Youtube comments is the cancer of the internet. They're all children who think being edgy and insulting makes them cool. I bet t

• I could be!

Are you sure you're not Canadian?

• Not sure what it means but sounds badass thumb :)

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’v

• I dunno, maybe..?

Did you? Did you really?

• He fucked up, Mark... TWDFan86 fucked up...

Markd4547 posted: »

Not sure what it means but sounds badass thumb

• Yep! Come to the U.S.!

You get days off for this thanksgiving thing I'm jelly

• If you aren't sure, then I guess there might be a slight chance to save you...

I dunno, maybe..?

• Just now discover that?

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’v

• Really?! YES!

If you aren't sure, then I guess there might be a slight chance to save you...

• Lol, nah, I knew about it from a long time ago, just wanted to see what people would say. B^]

Hbh128 posted: »

Just now discover that?

• <3

O Canada! Our home and native land! True patriot love in all thy sons command. With glowing hearts we see thee rise, The True No

• ships turkey leg to Florida ^-^

Happy Thanksgiving! Send me some food pls. ;_;

• Not sure if that's a yes or no..