Start a Story, be your own Fable. (Create a Fable Thread)

Comments

• Yeah, I'm not sure if it's entirely how I pictured it, but I'm not good at drawing open mouths. XD

Damn, Mr. Weasel, those gums! XD

• This chapter is very intense. Your descriptions, such as how the glass sounds as it hits the floor, or Robert's moves with the punch bag bring you really into it; but, more so, the bits of Robert's thinking make you feel like you're there with him, as opposed to just watching him. Makes for emotive reading; glad Rose showed up!

And Robert's choice of Franz Ferdinand is a good one. :D

JJwolf posted: »

The clock read eleven thirty in the morning but to Robert, the world around him seemed to have paused and he was the only one animated in th

• Like the description of London! Mr. Wakefield. Hmm. Wondering if he's the Incubus, the father of Matthew; but what would his motives be? Given the mystery surrounding Belinda, it's going to be interesting to find out!

It might seem like a hassle now, but you're closer to the summer break than you were yesterday! :D

EMMYPESS posted: »

Belinda had arrived in England in 1872. The air was crisp and cold, still tinged with the winter air and dusted with a light layer of white

• Lyla is going to have such a time with all the replies. XD

This is going to be good; already looking forward to reading it! :D And nice invite design!

Wouldn't normally ask but, if you're thinking of listing everyone else's OC's in it, do you think you could slide Dixa in there? It's cheeky of me to ask, and I know she hasn't been in much, but after writing more with her I've kind of grown attached to her and it's the sort of thing she'd go to. Umm, yeah. XD

pudding_pie posted: »

You are cordially invited to celebrate the wedding of: Grendel & Emily Caitlynn Porgie On March Twenty-first, Two Thousand &

• "AH Look at you four! Gootchie goo! Come to uncle Peter!"