Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• I am an undercover undercover nurse thank you.

But whoops what do I hear? my grammy's calling in the distance, must be her lung hurting again.

(tho seriously my mom yelling at me to get ready to leave :p)

Watching the drama unfold like

• Alt text

armis37 posted: »

But it's supposed to be spooky!

• The other one was hilarious lmao

Brawl posted: »

This will probably take more than 4 hours tho , I wanna make it longer and better edited than the last one.Also I hope this one is funny

• wolf wolf i feel bad for you being so brainwashed of all these lies

ABigBadWolf posted: »

ur made of LIES

• LOOK AT THIS NURSE EXCUSING HIMSELF

I WONDER HOW MANY OF HIS PATIENTS ARE DYING

(bye :P)

Quiff posted: »

I am an undercover undercover nurse thank you. But whoops what do I hear? my grammy's calling in the distance, must be her lung hurting again. (tho seriously my mom yelling at me to get ready to leave )

• lies like YOURSELF

Quiff posted: »

wolf wolf i feel bad for you being so brainwashed of all these lies

• (Unable to Translate)

buntingsir posted: »

Hey guys! I've been working on something lately and I kinda like what I'm getting out of it (for now anyway), so I wanted to show, a tiny teaser if you'd like. There's still a lot of work to do, so I'll just continue, hehe.

• edited July 2015

Rhys and Fiona's Luxury House Part 1
    Alt text

Sleeping Honeymoons
    Alt text

I never know it has a studio!
    Alt text

Arcade Time! w Me!
    Alt text

Gortys' Room.
    Alt text

Workout Time!
    Alt text

Everyone's fighting instead of enjoying the movie. feat. @ABigBadWolf, Me (Left), and my uncle scolding me!
    Alt text

• This is so cute. :D I like how Rhys and Fiona don't give a crap that everyone's fighting.

Rhys and Fiona's Luxury House Part 1 Sleeping Honeymoons I never know it has a studio! Arcade Time! w Me! Gortys' Room.