Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• I will hug you Wolf... but not Voldemort XD

ABigBadWolf posted: »

BROTHER

• Yeah I'm tired of Rhyiona just being a wish in the game...

That's the spirit, buddy.

• Aw, his smile is so cute. Great news, can't wait to see what you'll do!

yes!!! finally somebody released an sfm Rhys model with face posing now i can work with something thats not an emotionless brick, been worki

• Yes welcome to the club m8 even though im not technically in the club :D

HazzatheMan posted: »

Getting a little sick of Sasha always being paired with Rhys... I feel like Rhysha is being forced upon us, and Rhyiona is just a 'nice idea' >:( That's it, I've made my decision: I AM RHYIONA!!!!

• Welcome to SS Rhyiona, enjoy your cruise.

Getting a little sick of Sasha always being paired with Rhys... I feel like Rhysha is being forced upon us, and Rhyiona is just a 'nice idea' >:( That's it, I've made my decision: I AM RHYIONA!!!!

• Yay!

High-five?

• Yay! You're the closest one to me... well, kind of. :P

11:00 am in Florida!

• Fine. :P

Alt text

I will hug you Wolf... but not Voldemort XD

• ...for now. ;)

Yeah I'm tired of Rhyiona just being a wish in the game...

• What's wrong with Voldemort?:D

Alt text

I will hug you Wolf... but not Voldemort XD

• Alt text

What's wrong with Voldemort?:D

• I intend to :D

Brawl posted: »

Welcome to SS Rhyiona, enjoy your cruise.

• I prefer bro fist, but sure!

High-Five

buntingsir posted: »

Yay! High-five?

• God fucking bless Athena for giving Fiona more bullets and removing the limiters from her pistol!!! :D

• edited July 2015

We were destined to be <3

(Good to know, cause then I definitely won't watch it)

nohuhhuh posted: »

It's truly amazing that we like to hate the same things hubby! (that movie was awful!)

• heyy welcome back

xfuriouss posted: »