Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• I'm quite 'afraid' with this game, because in GOT, no one is safe from being attacked or killed...

Alt text

HazzatheMan posted: »

Well I started playing GOT; I'm currently at the point where Gared comes across Ramsay flaying someone (So please for the love of Rhyiona,

• WRONG! I would NEVER see Fiona in a skirt >:( they are so impractical!

Alt text

Nice drawing and idea thou

Found this somewhere in tumblr. Credit to unicorns-and-titans

• edited July 2015

It's not impractical. What for? It would just be more nonsense.

XDJulieXD posted: »

WRONG! I would NEVER see Fiona in a skirt >:( they are so impractical! Nice drawing and idea thou

• THAT SHIRT

SO

LEWD

Found this somewhere in tumblr. Credit to unicorns-and-titans

• So sad when Joffrey died, he was my favourite character ;_;

https://youtu.be/OUePZZDLPrE

• I am drooling at the mere thought of it.

Fiona/Money/Rhys? (Oh god what's wrong with me)

• Ohoho :^)

MarijaaNo7 posted: »

It's pretty boring so yeah.. I'm gonna go outside. And I'll upload a short Rhyiona video tomorrow, be ready byeeee and have fun (:

• edited July 2015

Still better than old women with clubs. :P

• Kenny is Bosnian CONFIRMED!

• So, I was watching a Honeyworks video (don't feel bad for not knowing them) and there was a scene in the video where the girl kisses the dude. I don't know why, but this reminds me of Rhys and Fiona if they were in a highschool AU, or just in general. Hell, the dude even has a tie! ;)

Alt text

• well that's true! ;P

Pipas posted: »

Still better than old women with clubs. :P

• GAAASP! This changes everything! :O

Kenny is Bosnian CONFIRMED!

• I'm sure you're not the only one who likes that shirt ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

dat shirt tho ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

• Hi! Uh... I'm not in the mood to cook cheese, so instead I made this really quickly.

Alt text

Alt text

• Alt text

So cute ;-;

buntingsir posted: »