(SPOILER EPISODE 5)

Which one do you choose to leave behind? it was so difficult to me but i left Rodrik behind, because i feel the scene is going to look better with the older brother sacrificing himself to protect his little brother. Idk guys what do you think?

Comments

• Left Rodrik behind for pretty much the same reason as you and because Asher is my favorite character.

• I haven't played the episode yet but i had to say this... THATS A SWEET AVATAR! :D

• I like Rodrik better but I'm conflicted on the choice for the reason you just said. On one hand, sacrificing himself in a last stand/blaze of glory seems like a good way for Asher's story to end. On the other, you're right that it does seem fitting for Rodrik to die in order to protect a member of his family (especially with it being his little brother.)

I initially chose to save Rodrik but I'm second-guessing myself, which I've never done in this series before.

• I dont know if you mean about that Kenny avatar of the one i have one which is of Rodrik but thanks anyway ;-;

I haven't played the episode yet but i had to say this... THATS A SWEET AVATAR!

• Pretty sure he's referring to the Kenny one.

I dont know if you mean about that Kenny avatar of the one i have one which is of Rodrik but thanks anyway ;-;

• It feels strange because Asher has just reached Westeros so its kinda like ''Hi im back'' and 5 minutes later he is dead... but i will miss the scene of Rodrik killing Gryff ( if it happens of course) :( so Asher will have the honor to avenge his brother

I like Rodrik better but I'm conflicted on the choice for the reason you just said. On one hand, sacrificing himself in a last stand/blaze o

• The Kenny one :)

I dont know if you mean about that Kenny avatar of the one i have one which is of Rodrik but thanks anyway ;-;

• Haha yeah its kinda cute

The Kenny one

• I am going to leave Asher behind because Rodrik is the one that should kill Gryff and Ludd IMO.