Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• tfw you find rule 34 Rhyiona

I'm curious to know what it was like but the last time I got curious with something "dirty Rhyiona" my eyes burned and still do till this day so I'll just leave it.

Poogers555 posted: »

tfw you find rule 34 Rhyiona

• Careful, sniffing is one of their many triggers

Me too... sniffs with a small hint of political correctness and SJWs.

• That's a cool theory :)

buntingsir posted: »

Hmmm, I thought those markings could've been left after replacing his hand. Like scars after operation, but in this case blueish spots. It's

• Okay, this doesn't have to do anything with Rhyiona but I decided to try to draw Sasha because I have never done it before. My painting isn't at its finest here tho. I even made the smaller version of it because uh...? btw no outlines

Alt text

Alt text

• That's really cool :D

nohuhhuh posted: »

@XDJulieXD and @HazzaTheMan you wanted to know what my username means so here goes.. "no huh huh" is a popular Finnish saying. no= oh

• ErykaEryka Banned

It's kind of nice! But at first it's scared me.

• "Thanks for noticing the beard"

ABigBadWolf posted: »

I just realised... should Asher be in the Rhyiona Kingdom picture? Since he's our king and all? I have to update it soon anyway, since we have144/145 members now.

• Mine is Bigby Wolf and Snow White obviously...

I guess I ship Geralt and Yennefer as well :P

This has already been asked before but new people have joined since then so... What other ships do you guys have besides Rhyiona?

• Lol, Richonne :P

Rick is too much like Michonne's Brother to get with her! XD

God so many... Sherlolly Karedevil Rumbelle RICHONNE. <333333 Rhyiona (duh) Yeah... I have a lot of ships...

• Uh, thanks. :)

Maybe because I made her have really big eyes lol

Eryka posted: »

It's kind of nice! But at first it's scared me.