My view-points on GOT

Well, I just finished episode 5 and is now waiting for episode 6. GOT has been my favorite TT game so far, I guess. TFTB was better in many aspects but I prefer drama and a game with a more serious tone. By the way, it is my first time posting here.
I saw many hate for episode 5, so I will post some plus and minus-points on E5.

Plus points:
-Amazing ending (Am I the only one who liked the ending?)
-Story progression is good so far.

Minus-Points
-The conversation between Mira and Tyrion is pointless.
-The ending seemed rushed.
-STAB RAMSAY WAS THE MOST POINTLESS CHOICE IN THE ENTIRE HISTORY OF TELLTALE.

By the way, I heard Ethan's VA is coming back? So Ethan will be back or what???

Comments

• edited September 2015

Not sure. If Ethan is coming back, it will be probably a flashback.

Edit: BTW you are not the only one who liked the ending. It fits (kinda) for a penultimate episode of Game of Thrones. And I actually I agree with your minus points. But stabbing Ramsay was the worst choice of all times T_T

• T-T As much as I would like to torture him, we all know he will not die.

Wolfenus54 posted: »

Not sure. If Ethan is coming back, it will be probably a flashback. Edit: BTW you are not the only one who liked the ending. It fits (kin

• Yeah, he's wearing his plot armor and as long as he wears it, he won't die ;-;

T-T As much as I would like to torture him, we all know he will not die.

• ----Which is complete bullshit because they killed off Scooter? Why not kill off Ramsay as well?

Wolfenus54 posted: »

Yeah, he's wearing his plot armor and as long as he wears it, he won't die ;-;

• Okay in serious terms, I think it makes sense for Telltale killing Scooter because Tales From The Borderlands is taking place in the aftermath of the Borderlands games. But for Game of Thrones, it takes place in season 4, which in that point, Ramsay is still alive.

In joking terms: