Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• I remember that! You've really, really improved a lot, just put the two side by side. :D

Thanks i am still learning though, i started sfm in the beginning of this year i think i have come a long way from my first artwork and ever

• Careful! You might actually...

enter image description here

...make me watch it.

Really should see it, it's making fun of PC and SJW's enter link description here

• edited October 2015

how/why do you have so many Rhys gifs?

edit: It's like you have one for every situation

BigBadPaul posted: »

Careful! You might actually... ...make me watch it.

• how/why do you have so many Rhys gifs?

edit: It's like you have one for every situation

I know, it's amazing.

how/why do you have so many Rhys gifs? edit: It's like you have one for every situation

• (insert one of you gifs here)

You're welcome

how/why do you have so many Rhys gifs? edit: It's like you have one for every situation I know, it's amazing.

• This Page Is Beautiful

• enter image description here

Hydra_Hell posted: »

This Page Is Beautiful

• welcome to rhyiona heaven, my friend

This Page Is Beautiful

• Welcome friend! ฅ^•ﻌ•^

This Page Is Beautiful

This Page Is Beautiful

• Pages 430 to 437 are also beautiful

This Page Is Beautiful

• edited October 2015

Yes welcome, enjoy your stay because you're never leaving

This Page Is Beautiful

• I got an idea for a Rhyiona Halloween one-shot! I'm going to start planing that out as well as the next chapter to The Offer!

Anyway, I'll be hopping off for the night to do homework and YouTube stuff! Sweet Rhyiona dreams everyone. <3

• Hah, I sorta regret posting a Halloween story so early so it's good to hear we'll have one. Can't wait to see it. :D

kristi78968 posted: »