Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• i haven't forgotten you. i never will. <3

how are you guys doing? also is rhys eating well

• Oh yeah I loved the characters. Henry and Delilah have excellent chemistry both as colleagues and as friends/sort of lovers

Yeah, they're probably one of the main reasons (aside from the environments) the game is worthwhile.

I think £14.99 was a reasonable price for a game this lush and at this length

It's $20.00 here but that still seems like a fair price but since I already know what's gonna happen for the most part I'm mainly going to play it for the experience. I'm in no hurry to wait for another sale.

HazzatheMan posted: »

Hey man! Yeah the twist was just... WHAT?! It had so much great potential and then it just descended into the depths Oh yeah I loved

• hello! Oh yes I really enjoyed the art direction in this game. As a game design student I was really astonished by all the great visuals and vibrant colors throughout the game. I did find this game a bit slow and uninteresting at times tho but that might be just my bad concentration abilities x)

Hey everyone. So I decided to play Firewatch yesterday (took me about 7 hours to finish) I don't really know what to make of the whole ex

• Hey rhonu! X) Good, thanks. :)

also is rhys eating well

Yeeaaah, no he ded.

Jk,Jk...maybe...

rhonu posted: »

i haven't forgotten you. i never will. how are you guys doing? also is rhys eating well

• Reese? Yeah, he's dead. He got drunk one night, and then got into trouble with some gangsters, who proceeded to break his legs, before bashing his head in.

i haven't forgotten you. i never will. how are you guys doing? also is rhys eating well

• HE CANT BE DED he needs to come home and help me fix the sink, it's leaking again

Hey rhonu! X) Good, thanks. also is rhys eating well Yeeaaah, no he ded. Jk,Jk...maybe...

• Oh shit, I haven't been here for a while.

Wadddup?