Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• Hopefully. I'd still cry if I got the game on PS4 and it bricked the console. That actually happened in June when I started playing S2 on it, after having it in my library for months.

ABigBadWolf posted: »

well, hopefully the first option

• save me

ok, how exactly did that work...gimme a sec to prepare some pep-talk...ok, I think I got something:

enter image description here

do you feel motivated yet?

Today is the first day of school for me. This year I have to prepare for the exams. Whyyyyyy??? Only you guys and this glorious shipping can save me.

• Ok then. Guess I'll just post my Rhyiona smut HERE THEN!!! XD

only community staff can do it, as far as i know.

• Hey Cara, and c'mon! Those first years have a long way to go yet before they reach our levels of intellect.

Rhys+Fiona=Lots and lots of banging. There we go; I have created Henry's theorem of shipping. Somebody patent it and give the the Nobel Prize

hey sorry i am never here i miss you guys but i have so much work to mark and my first years are really stupid

• I think it's meant to be more mobile friendly?

whose bright idea was it to make the forum like this??

• Who the who the who the WHAT?!

How have I never seen this image before now?????

How bout we just give him this image......

• edited September 2016

Ok it's now September and I'm gonna start the fan fictions up again.

Starting with a smut fic one-shot based on that lovely image a few pages back of Rhys and Fiona playing strip poker round a campfire

• y u do dis to me?

Dracu98 posted: »

save me ok, how exactly did that work...gimme a sec to prepare some pep-talk...ok, I think I got something: do you feel motivated yet?

• i can add you to the community staff if you want :)

HazzatheMan posted: »

Ok then. Guess I'll just post my Rhyiona smut HERE THEN!!! XD

• enter image description here