The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• Where is it acceptable to complain that you are losing too much weight?

Working so much has put me at a weight I haven't been since before high school... and I graduated 14 years ago.
    I do not eat healthy so more garbage obviously isn't the answer and I don't really want to start a regiment intended for a weight lifter.

• Just finished Season 1 of Bojack Horseman... Holy shit this show kind of fucks me up emotionally. Definitely my favorite animated series.

• When I'm ill I'm sick for an entire month long. Dry throat, stuffed up nose and my eyes hurt sometimes it's terrible ugh

For a while. Stuffed up nose, phlegm, and dry throat. Ugh, made it hard to do shit.

• I personally would eat a bit more. I recently lost 40 pounds myself, and am at a weight I haven't been at since 7th grade. You don't have to each garbage to gain weight; look at the calorie count for avocados, for example... I'd suggest doing your best to meet your maintenance calorie goal at least, if you don't want to lose anymore.

(I do have to say that I might be a little envious, since I've had issues losing.)

Johro posted: »

Where is it acceptable to complain that you are losing too much weight? Working so much has put me at a weight I haven't been since befor

• Earlier today my knee bent backwards. Obviously it hurt, a lot. It didn't snap or bleed so I don't think its broken.

Well I sat down and iced it for an hour. After that I tried getting up...

Keyword: Tried.

• Yeah, I'm a big Bojack fan too. If you think Season 1 was emotionally brutal, wait until the semi-last episode of Season 2.

Just finished Season 1 of Bojack Horseman... Holy shit this show kind of fucks me up emotionally. Definitely my favorite animated series.

• Hope you'll be okay. Maybe you should let a doctor take a look at it.