The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• I'M NOT SERIOUS ABOUT MUSIC, I'M DOING IT FOR FUN. Although I'd be a dream come true for me to make music professionally, really don't take me that seriously.

Someday when you get famous, I shall embarrass you by providing the masses a link to your Soundcloud. >:)

• One of the best Superhero battles I've ever watched, Iron Man and Spider-Man vs Captain America (I forgot the other guys' names). This is my first time watching a Captain America movie and probably the first MCU movie. I'm not kind of fan of Iron Man, Captain America, Thor and other Marvel heroes. The only ones that I like are Spider-Man and Deadpool. I decided to watch this movie because I'm excited for the new Spider-Man movie this year which I feel like it's gonna be the best one since Spider-Man 2 by Sam Raimi. I might still decide to watch another MCU movie which will be "The Avengers".

That was one of my favorite MCU movies yet! What did you think of the airport scene?

• I just watched the Assassin's Creed movie and liked it WHY? I will tell after my first FF15 review

• On January 18th I'll be posting a video with an actual review of Ties That Bind instead of my "in the moment" bitching about something that, while it was fucking stupid, poorly written and terrible, didn't ruin the episodes.

Now there is a reason why I'll be doing this on the 18th. It's because on that day, 3 years ago, I started my YouTube channel and had my first true venture into the internet. I had never been an especially creative person, nor had I had a lot of friends, but the internet kinda changed that, which is weird but it did. I met some of my closest friends on the web, and I've made creative strides I never even thought were possible, and it's all because of starting up that channel.