The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• I have a question.

I have been growing my hair out for 10 months. Before then, I use to wear my hair the way Harison Ford did on The Fugitive.

Anyway, the point is, I have been growing my hair out for 10 months, and I still have trouble putting in a ponytail. Whenever I do, it gradually works it's way loose, which is strange because my hair is right about at my shoulders.

My hair is straight, with a slight wave, and is really thick, both the strands, and a lot of it.

Anyway, has anyone else ever had this poroblem, and if so, what can I do to fix this?

• I hope you did too

Took my math sol I really hope I passed

• Thanks fam

I hope you did too

• Anytime bruh.

Thanks fam

• BigBlindMaxBigBlindMax Banned
    edited January 2017

D.C. is the absolute worst. Curse the French bastard who thought circular city planning was a good idea.

Even though it would be only be a Metro ride away for me, I had no interest because I feel much more comfortable and safer in my own home.

• Either it's not tight enough or you need to use thinner hair ties. A thinner tie of 5 loops will hold better than a thicker tie of 3 loops. Or perhaps you need to use one with a bit more friction(something closer to an actual elastic).

I had long hair for 10 years.

Kenny/Lee posted: »

I have a question. I have been growing my hair out for 10 months. Before then, I use to wear my hair the way Harison Ford did on The Fugi

• edited January 2017

So some prick decided to go on a rampage in Melbourne and drive into pedestrians today. Three people have died and twenty have been injured, and hospitals in the area are calling in extra staff. It's been reported that the driver was shot dead by police, but that's not confirmed.

EDIT: Police did shoot the suspect, but the wounds were not life threatening and he has been taken into custody.

• Jesus Christ, and one of them was just a kid.

According to the police the guy has been arrested.