The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• i hope that you have a good school year and yeah it sucks. isnt the first time people said bad stuff about/to me

Melton23 posted: »

I start school on Tuesday and I'm kinda super excited to go back sorry about the hate messages thing btw, that sucks

• :)

Ooh okay, I kinda thought that but I asked anyway... Aaaand nope, I haven't learned a single chord, just a couple of really simple, basic

• Just a friendly reminder that we aren't currently allowing political discussions at this time.

• I started playing the new app Walking Dead: March to War and I enjoy it! I think it's addictive and a lot better than any other of the freemium games.

• How the hell can someone not feel that? Seriously.

Still, that's pretty damn funny.

Johro posted: »

So... My friend's girlfriend lost her cellphone. She was frantically searching for it for hours(3) before eventually finding it... In her bra... That she was wearing. Yup. That happened.

• http://www.cinemablend.com/games/1697739/three-walking-dead-titles-added-to-xbox-one-backwards-compatibility

All hail Microsoft. If anybody doesn't want to rebuy the Walking Dead on Xbox One, there you go.

Seriously though, I absolutely love they have backwards compatibility. I've been able to replay Black Ops I & II with my best friend, and it's just like old times except we usually last longer in Zombies.

• If anybody doesn't want to rebuy the Walking Dead on Xbox One, there you go.

Too late for me lol. I got S1 for free but paid $20 for S2 a few months ago.

http://www.cinemablend.com/games/1697739/three-walking-dead-titles-added-to-xbox-one-backwards-compatibility All hail Microsoft. If anybo

• I have a bad feeling about this.

• Blind SniperBlind Sniper Moderator
    edited September 2017

~Damaged~

AronDracula posted: »

I have a bad feeling about this.

• How come Willem Dafoe is still not chosen to play The Joker?

~Damaged~

• enter image description here