In what order did you play The Borderlands series?

For me I played it in this order.
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 1-Episode 2-Episode 3-Episode 4-TPS-BL2-Episode 5-BL1

I did not finish the main games yet, but I'm playing them at the same time. Borderlands 1 is surprisingly fun.

Comments

• edited November 2015

For me, I played them in that order:

Tales From the Borderlands (whole season) ---> Borderlands 2.

Soon, I may actually get Borderlands 1 but I'm not sure about The Pre-Sequel. I may not get it at all. :P

• edited November 2015

Borderlands 2 --> The Pre-Sequel --> Tales from the Borderlands. Heard that Borderlands 1 is meh, so I didn't bother with it.

Fun fact: I started playing Borderlands, because TftB got announced and I figured it'd be a good idea to get to know the universe first, since I knew I'd end up playing TftB anyway. Not regretting it a bit, it's a great game.

• edited November 2015

Tales > Borderlands 2 > Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel > Borderlands 1

I know it's a weird ass order

Heres the specific order:

• TFTBL ep 1
    • Borderlands 2
    • TFTBL ep 2 and 3
    • Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
    • Borderlands 1
    • TFTBL ep 4 and 5
  • edited November 2015

No "@OfficialSheriffMaybe is gonna buy it for me when Borderlands 1 is at its lowest price"?

okey dokey

enter image description here

Wolfenus54 posted: »

For me, I played them in that order: Tales From the Borderlands (whole season) ---> Borderlands 2. Soon, I may actually get Borderlands 1 but I'm not sure about The Pre-Sequel. I may not get it at all. :P

• LMAO...

Jfc Sheriff...

No "@OfficialSheriffMaybe is gonna buy it for me when Borderlands 1 is at its lowest price"? okey dokey

• Borderlands 1
    • got bored before ending borderlands 1
    • borderlands 2
    • finished borderlands 1
    • tales from the borderlands
    • The Presequel right now
  • Tales from the Borderlands > ...Bor--enter image description here