The Walking Dead: Abandoned (Interactive Story, Accepting Character Submissions Here)

edited November 2015 in Forum Games

Foreword: Hey, everybody. I was a writer here a few years ago, but I'm back and I hope to help provide interesting chapters in a dynamic, interactive story in which you may submit a character to. Updates to the story will occur in the comment section.

The story will take place at the beginning of the apocalypse; characters can be accepted later in time.The story will actually change and develop to voters choices.

Submit characters to be included within the story in the comment section. The more you write about the character, the more I can captivate his personality and his image, which will allow me to better convey them to the audience, although if you prefer to only write a paragraph on them, I understand. Character Submissions will be submitted through this web-link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1jvgcg-klvQ4ZHaNaJdXFcgBv2cLpv6TOxAHul4IcVVg/viewform?c=0&w=1

Add in as much additional information as you feel is right, again, the more you have, the more I can accurately portray your character.

Accepted Characters: Asim,

Characters Yet to Appear: Asim,

Alive Characters:

Dead Characters:

Characters With Unknown Status:

The Series will begin once we have an adequate number of players. Be sure to follow this post to keep up to date on new chapters in the story!

Comments

• Here's my character, just so you guys can get some ideas.

Name: Asim.

Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian; of Russian and Turkish descent.