Anyone else agree leaving Asher is stupid

Comments

• Finally someone spells his name right.

MilkManBand posted: »

I disagree. Roaderrreck was the Lord. "I'm just a soldier now," -Asher Forrester The King should not die for a pawn.

• Rodrik, my brother is dead, it's your fault. We're doomed.

Elaena never said that Arthur's death is Rodrik's fault. You're just making things up because you hate her. ;)

Rodrik part was boring; constant humiliations, annoying sister, materialistic woman

enter image description here

decision of leaving him in 5th wasn't a problem for me.

Good for you... I guess?

Omid's cat posted: »

Elaena. I don't like her. She's... weird. Rodrik, we played hide and seek in the grove, remember? I want to play again. Half of the Forre

• This ^

Rodrik, my brother is dead, it's your fault. We're doomed. Elaena never said that Arthur's death is Rodrik's fault. You're just maki

• But still if you don't get Elaena's hand she in episode 4 still demands that you help her (yeah because she helped you A LOT), if you refuse, she calls you a coward and ends up forcing you. The Gryff thingy led to the whole war itself, so... yeah Elaena might've been the doom of your house :/

Thamix posted: »

I believe there was a time skip before they banged, so Elaena was not thinking about Arthur that much, also she never said Arthur death was

• if you refuse, she calls you a coward and ends up forcing you.

Arthur calls you a coward, not Elaena. (I had to, sorry. :P)

But still if you don't get Elaena's hand she in episode 4 still demands that you help her (yeah because she helped you A LOT), if you refuse

• First. SHE SAID Ramsay came to Ironrath because of Rodrik and their alliance was a mistake. Play again.

Second. Yes, I'm posting my opinions, duh! Got problem with freedom of speech?

Rodrik, my brother is dead, it's your fault. We're doomed. Elaena never said that Arthur's death is Rodrik's fault. You're just maki