What Remains: A TTGoT Continuation Fic

enter image description here

Hello all! My name is Cassie and I'm a very big fan of this game. Very big. So big I wanted to try and write a fanfiction for it. Poking around on the forums I noticed people were sharing their own stories, so I figured it'd be okay if I did the same. Forgive me if I do something wrong, I'm still a bit new to this whole thing. Forums and all that.

Anyway! I started writing WR earlier this summer, but took a hiatus to focus on other things. I'm trying to get back into it currently, and I wanted to share it with all of you. The story features three POV characters in Mira, Talia, and Elaena post-episode six. A continuation fic, really. Yet another way to help me get through this in between seasons state we're all suffering through. While it is a continuation story, I'm also interested in exploring past events through these characters' eyes. There will be original characters involved in this story, so if that doesn't sit well with you that's perfectly understandable! This story will also not have any choices to make meaning it's not interactive like the other stories in this forum seem to be.

The story is currently being hosted on ao3 with chapters being uploaded there for convenience. Chapter six is currently being worked on! I hope to have it posted sometime this week.

Thanks for stopping by!
Cassie

CHAPTERS

Prologue I
Prologue II
Prologue III
Mira I
Talia I

enter image description here

(drawing by sonja on tumblr)

Comments

• I've actually already read this and I love it! :p

Badgershite recommended it on Tumblr a while ago.

• Ahh that's great!! Thank you for reading :) It means so much to me!

AgentZ46 posted: »

I've actually already read this and I love it! Badgershite recommended it on Tumblr a while ago.