Let's do our Season 2!!

My idea is to write an entire season, at least 5 chapters. It doesn't have to be long but at least 10 DINA4 pages by chapter.

The writers would co-create an arc for the entire season that will be respected but everyone can write or cowrite their own episode at will.

Despite it is fanfiction I want to have a quality standard so every episode would be read by other writers and feedback will be sent back to improve it. Please, let the ego apart.

We may take in consideration readers feedback if we publish by episodes.

No writing skills are required, just the will to do a decent job and cooperate with the team. No one will be discriminated by any reason.

So...** Is anyone interested in creating something awesome?**

Disclaimer: Despite the fact that I am a writer, I have never written fan fiction and English is not my first language. However I think it would be great experience to do this.

Comments

• i have ideas:
    Zer0 has a twin brother
    Roland has a younger sibling who starts living with tiny tina
    Rhys gets to know a guy with a bigger brain than him who makes unbelieveable weapons
    Atlas saves the planet
    thats pretty much it

• An entire Fan Season? Whew, sounds pretty daunting.

But I'm down for throwing around some ideas here. Like where would it begin, what kind of story would it tell, and who is our player/main character?

I'd also be down for putting together a crack season chock full of memes, absurdity, and satire. I mean, that's even more chock full of these things. But I don't think that's in the spirit of your post.

I'll add more once I've thought on this.

• The response is, in fact, higher than I expected. All your ideas are welcome.

I think most fans would rather we stick to our beloved adventurers. Not to say there is no place for new characters but I would avoid adding too much from the Borderlands games or new content.