I'm sorta "New" to Telltale, just finish TFTB..

It was like 6 months ago I started playing Walking dead season 1. I only played the first episode and I played the first episode of season 2.. Skipped season 1 pretty much (WHAT WAS I THINKING??!?). I watched the Let's Plays of these games online. Fast forward till now, I gave TBTB a try. I was hooked. This time, I wouldn't make the same mistake of only watching it. I played the whole game in like 3 days and WOW. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!
I just wanted to share my experience with everyone. Idk if it's only me, but since finishing this game, i cant stop thinking about it. Considering that the ending was awesome

Tagged:

Comments

• As a new member of this site, i wanna say "hi" to all. And are there any other TT games you guys suggest I should play? I LOVE games with great stories!

• Id highly recommend the Wolf Among Us and Batman.

As a new member of this site, i wanna say "hi" to all. And are there any other TT games you guys suggest I should play? I LOVE games with great stories!

• I second that. The Wolf Among Us is probably my favorite and the Batman game did a great job of showing us more of Bruce Wayne and putting a whole new different twist on some characters.

If you're also curios about Telltale before TWD, I would highly recommend Sam&Max, a great, upbeat and fun puzzle game.

As a new member of this site, i wanna say "hi" to all. And are there any other TT games you guys suggest I should play? I LOVE games with great stories!

• I don't know if people have already said Wolf Among Us enough or not, but just in case they have not:

WOLF AMONG US
    WOLF AMONG US
    WOLF AMONG US
    WOLF AMONG US
    WOLF AMONG US
    WOLF AMONG US
    WOLF AMONG US
    WOLF AMONG US

Play it - it's amazing and you won't regret it!

• So, what you're saying is he should play Game of Thrones

I don't know if people have already said Wolf Among Us enough or not, but just in case they have not: WOLF AMONG US WOLF AMONG US WOLF