Why is this game not advertised as much?

In the newer Telltale titles the main menu system was changed. They even advertise their other games up to the first Walking Dead season. Except Tales From the Borderlands. Why is that?

Comments

• I'm guessing it's because Tales sticks out as a comedy, and that for New Frontier, Telltale thought it was more relevant to advertise their drama related titles.

• edited June 2017

Because Telltale has been making stupid decisions lately. Lying to the fans, ignoring or blocking their fans when they offer criticisms, not giving us sequels to games we have been practically begging for, giving us sequels/added content to games no one asked for, most of ANF, and now not advertising TFTBL, which many hold as one of Telltale's best games.

Mod notice: I didn't specify what game(s) I was referring to getting a sequel, so it's okay.

• I agree that it does not get the recognition that it deserves. Unfortunately.

I am fairly new to the Telltale games but even I can see how they put this title on the back end when compared to other series. :(

• Preach! Could not have said it any better.

Because Telltale has been making stupid decisions lately. Lying to the fans, ignoring or blocking their fans when they offer criticisms, not

• That's a sensible theory. Minecraft Story Mode is also not on there and that's a comedy too. I'll keep a lookout in Minecraft Story Mode season 2 then.

I'm guessing it's because Tales sticks out as a comedy, and that for New Frontier, Telltale thought it was more relevant to advertise their drama related titles.

• They've not been completely bad. They were active on TWD forum after the third season ended.

Because Telltale has been making stupid decisions lately. Lying to the fans, ignoring or blocking their fans when they offer criticisms, not

• For what, a day?

XyzLewis posted: »

They've not been completely bad. They were active on TWD forum after the third season ended.