PS4 season pass not working?

It says I don't own the season pass even though I preordered it for $25? Is this happening to anyone else?

Comments

• I know what you mean the same thing exact happen to me with minecraft story mode season 2 but I can help you just answer me this is this your first time pre ordering a telltale game on ps4?

• I have The same problem.

• Happening for me also. I hope it gets patched

• This has happened to me in every telltale game (PS4 for me), it really isn't a problem. It has registered that you bought all the episodes, but not the season pass. Don't you worry, you bought the season pass, and you have it. It just says you don't.

• Thanks for telling that because it's my first time to buy a season pass.

captainivy1 posted: »

This has happened to me in every telltale game (PS4 for me), it really isn't a problem. It has registered that you bought all the episodes, but not the season pass. Don't you worry, you bought the season pass, and you have it. It just says you don't.

• If you have got the season pass then look at the other ep and under the ep name it should say "purchased, coming soon"

Thanks for telling that because it's my first time to buy a season pass.

• I did buy season pass but it say purchase season pass

ADSAM posted: »

If you have got the season pass then look at the other ep and under the ep name it should say "purchased, coming soon"

• Yes it is

collboy600 posted: »

I know what you mean the same thing exact happen to me with minecraft story mode season 2 but I can help you just answer me this is this your first time pre ordering a telltale game on ps4?

• Thanks! Hope telltale fixes this in the future...

This has happened to me in every telltale game (PS4 for me), it really isn't a problem. It has registered that you bought all the episodes, but not the season pass. Don't you worry, you bought the season pass, and you have it. It just says you don't.

• edited August 2017