New Sam and Max Audio

Comments

• edited April 2011
    did you make this yourself?
  • edited April 2011
    Wow, that audio was really good. It's not official, but they did a great job of replicating the voices and getting the emotions of them down. :) I loved it! Maybe the only thing I could say is that the long gaps between voices was a little odd, but it was good otherwise.
  • edited April 2011
    hamza721 wrote: »
    did you make this yourself?
    Indeed ;)
    Well, my friend at Deviant art edited the background audio; Ambiance, sfx and music. ^^;
    Um...what did you think of it? ...I'm new at Sam's voice, honestly.
    Thanks for listening!
    Sonekana wrote: »
    Wow, that audio was really good. It's not official, but they did a great job of replicating the voices and getting the emotions of them down. :) I loved it! Maybe the only thing I could say is that the long gaps between voices was a little odd, but it was good otherwise.

Heheh thank you! I was trying to switch between voices as quick as possible, so the gaps were a bit awkward ^^;. In hindsight I should have had the gaps edited out @___@
    I'm so glad you liked it though! Thanks for listening!
  • edited April 2011
    Gohaku wrote: »

Heheh thank you! I was trying to switch between voices as quick as possible, so the gaps were a bit awkward ^^;. In hindsight I should have had the gaps edited out @___@
    I'm so glad you liked it though! Thanks for listening!

No problem! :D I didn't know you were doing both voices though, that's something new. D: you did a great job otherwise!
  • edited April 2011
    Never heard it before, but it sounds good.
  • edited April 2011
    Gohaku, that was awesome. Next time, may I suggest doing all lines of one character first, then all of the other, and editing them together?
  • edited April 2011
    so......your saying your own video sounds interesting to you?
  • edited April 2011