The Telltale forums are now read only. Past posts will stay available to browse, but new posts and replies have moved to our official Discord.

Join the conversation on Discord

Jurassic Park - Accidentally Overrided Savegame Point

edited November 2011 in Game Support
Hi Everyone,

I'm new to the TellTale forums, and I first have to say I'm really enjoying Jurassic park: The Game! I'm a huge JP fan and I think its a fantastic tribute to the series!

After playing for several hours and nearly finishing towards the end of Episode 1, I ran into a problem. I had accidentally double clicked the begin episode button by mistake.

This action essentially overrided my saved gameplay, and reverted me back to the very beginning of the Episode 1.

I still notice that my scenarios events are still the intact and the same, but every time I try to start the game normally, I get ousted back to the very start Prologue.

Is there anyway to fix up the saved point back to where I was at?

Any help would be much appreciated!

Thanks!

Cheers,

Brock

P.S I'm playing JP: The Game on a Mac.
This discussion has been closed.