Hey can i get some pictures for my photoshop final

edited May 2007 in Sam & Max
Hey I'm thinking about my photoshop final and we are supposed to make a theoretical poster for the multimedia\gamedesign program here at the school and I was thinking I could get max in there. It would be awsome if someone could get me a picture of max pointing his luger in maniacal fashion(as if there was any other way). Due next week so expediance would be helpful, I'm going to go see if I can find something on the internet.

perhaps the pic of max from the beginning of ep2 like in the screenshot section except while hes pointing it.

Comments

• edited May 2007
    well nvm guys ive made do with what can and its a little too late to go back and redo that. I'll post the finished product later ons maybe.
  • edited May 2007
    if you were that good at photoshop, I'm sure you'd know how to do a printscreen and edit from there.

;-)
  • edited May 2007
    well first im not good at photoshop, which is why I am switching from multimedia to programming.(It was implied when I joined mm was required to go into game design.)

Second the lab computers here don't allow the games to detect my purchase what not, so i cannot play neither demo nor full game. But i did manage to get my screen cap of hit the road since that has no security features what so ever and I like to keep it on my flash drive for sam and max on the go. So at least you know i can do screen caps.
  • EmilyEmily Telltale Alumni
    edited May 2007
    You should be able to play the demo version of Situation: Comedy even on a public computer. You can download it here.

Max is holding his gun in the beginning, and also
    shoots Sam during the audition
    , which is part of the demo.

I used to have a screenshot of that part but I can't find it now. I probably deleted it.
  • edited May 2007