Does Bigby have to pay for a Glamour?

I'm just getting into the comics after playing this awesome game, and from what I've looked up Bigby is actually just a overgrown wolf, and in his natural state doesn't look human in the slightest.

So does Bigby have to pay for a Glamour to keep himself looking human or is he some kind of shapeshifter?

Comments

• i dont think he has 2 pay for glamour. Like the movei out of time with JT the time cop dosnt have 2 pay for his time just like Bigby dosnt have 2 pay 4 his glamour the gov. funds it to them in exchange 4 catching bad guys

• Actually, I think he is, in fact, some kind of shapeshifter. I've seen different explanations as to why. It's either because his father is the North Wind or something about a lycanthropy knife, but no he doesn't use glamour.

• I do remember reading something about a lycanthropy knife/sword or whatever. I don't think it has to do with his father though, I think thats mostly just responsible for his wind powers/growing so damn large. But the knife may be the answer. I'm only on the second issue of the Fables comics so I need to read more.

DomeWing333 posted: »

Actually, I think he is, in fact, some kind of shapeshifter. I've seen different explanations as to why. It's either because his father is the North Wind or something about a lycanthropy knife, but no he doesn't use glamour.

• The best explanation that I found for this resides in the prose story A Wolf in the Fold, which can be found in the Legends in Exile (Volume 1 of Fables), you'll find your answer.

Hopefully TellTale will address this question in later episodes of the game, who knows?

• I'm reading the wolf in the fold, and found my answer. Thank you.

• edited October 2013