Meme and funny nonsense thread - The Wolf Among Us (Mobile Warning)

Comments

• LOL! Brutal but funny, Mary! Laughing like a tard for some reason! XD

• edited August 2014

Ooh got an idea.
    Alt text

Le Depressed Bigby used the ribbon trick.

Alt text

SUCCESS!

• edited August 2014

"I cut my own head off. That'll show you Mary!"

michael911 posted: »

Ooh got an idea. Le Depressed Bigby used the ribbon trick. SUCCESS!

• Yeah your description makes more sense. Here's an imaginary high five. Heh!

"I cut my own head off. That'll show you Mary!"

• Pinocchio wants some ass.

Alt text

• There's that guy right behind Bigby looking around like "...I shouldn't be here."

• Bad-Luck-Bigby. Rolls of the tongue.

• I know it's late, but that actually is pretty good! and, the comic is hilarious too!

Xcite posted: »

Hey I drew this myself :P Sorry if it's bad in any way, I'm still learning

• No, No, No! The trolls are Lily, and Holly!

Alt text

Azlyn posted: »

I think the troll is actually Faith, not Woody

• I swear I felt like

Alt text

and

Alt text

After beating TWAU. A beautiful experience.

• I was bored and made a few TWAU Hearthstone cards. :P Bigby is a bit OP, but whatever, he's the big bad wolf. :D

Alt text
    Alt text

Alt text
    Alt text

Alt text
    Alt text

For those who are not familiar with Hearthstone mechanics:

Deathrattle: Perform the action when it dies.

Enrage: The action is active while the minion is damaged.

Taunt: Enemies must attack this minion.

Charge: Minions with charge can attack immediately. (Normally minions have to wait 1 turn after summoning till they can attack).

• Oooo, these are very unique, excellent job!

Pipas posted: »

I was bored and made a few TWAU Hearthstone cards. :P Bigby is a bit OP, but whatever, he's the big bad wolf. For thos

• Why do I see myselfs printing these out and playing on my college campus with the buds! XD How cool is this!