Why most of the people think its not good????

Why most of the people think its not good?? This series is from the studio that created the critically acclaimed THE WALKING DEAD POINT AND CLICK ADVENTURE SERIES...so dont be so sad it will going to be amazing

Comments

• It's not Telltale they have no faith in... it's Borderlands.

The Borderlands games are VERY hit or miss. Either you like them or you don't, and the people who have a problem with Telltale doing a Borderlands game are clearly those who don't like Borderlands.

Personally, I quite enjoyed my time in the first game...until I started playing Mad Moxxi's Underdome on my own (as I did the rest of the game) and found nothing but pain and suffering, but I digress.

• I found myself actually quite excited when I saw the announcement trailer. People will just always be disappointed when they see TT going after an IP they do not know. I myself felt kinda down when I heard about TWAU. Having never even heard of fables before, the game sparkled no interest at all. I just wanted S2 of TWD instead. But then I tried the game and decided to read the comics and realized that I actually find it to be quite interesting.

I kind of think the same will happen with Borderlands. People will hate on it until they try it and then they might actually get surprised in a positive way.

• Yeah its gonna be amazing

I found myself actually quite excited when I saw the announcement trailer. People will just always be disappointed when they see TT going afte

• I have high hopes for it. Love Borderlands & greatly enjoyed all of TTG's releases so far. Seems to me that a lot of folks on here either haven't played Borderlands or they can't see past the main series being an FPS. Of course the series really isn't for everyone. Hated the first one but 2 was my own personal digital crack... and like an addict I saunter up to buy every bit of extra content they've release, itching like a heroin addict.