I want my money back

I tried downloading your game (wolf among us) and it will not let me. I tried to call and it not available.

Comments

• Instead of blaming the company, have you tried seeing if it's your computer? Any error screens, to much space taken up, etc.?

• Did you buy the game on Steam?

• You need to provide a bit more context :| What operating system? What method did you buy it from (Telltale or Steam)? etc.

• ^LOL^ Appropiate...

• What the hell, i'll laugh anyway!

• For one thing, you're in the wrong forum (this is The Walking Dead forum) and where did you get the game? Telltale's site or Steam? You need to tell us more, you're being pretty vague.

• it's the game wolf among us. I purchased the game online and I was told that I couldn't download. Period. See the first time I tried to download it froze. the second time froze again. the third time I go a message saying it couldn't be downloaded anymore.
    and don't laugh at me because I'm a noob

CathalOHara posted: »

For one thing, you're in the wrong forum (this is The Walking Dead forum) and where did you get the game? Telltale's site or Steam? You need to tell us more, you're being pretty vague.

• windows 8 amazon. which sent me here. and thats thats

fugelot11 posted: »

You need to provide a bit more context What operating system? What method did you buy it from (Telltale or Steam)? etc.

• no what kept happening was my internet kept turning on and off. during the download process.

Instead of blaming the company, have you tried seeing if it's your computer? Any error screens, to much space taken up, etc.?

• I wasn't laughing, I was tying to help.

You still didn't tell us where you got the game from...? Telltale? Steam? Somewhere else completely? If you could screencap the message telling you that you can't download it that would probably let us see the problem ourselves.

sehkmet posted: »