draw your own SB character

Create and post your own Strong Bad character here! I have'nt come up with anything yet; but maybe your drawings would help me out. Stay cool, people;).

Comments

• edited October 2008
    arbledarchwu5.png
    Arbledarch

I thought it would be easy to design a H-star-R character, but it actually requires some thinking - the character can't be too human, but also not too "crazy". I think I've found a good balance here, and he possesses some classic Homestar-style features: white skin, weird colours, perspectively impossible and ambiguously wearing clothes. Plus he has one unique feature: a full head of hair. :D

He looks kinda like the Poopsmith, too.
  • edited October 2008
    It's incredibly good shading on Arbledarch, but it looks like
    heck
    to animate. One more thing, how do you pronounce that name? "Arrbeldartch"?
  • edited October 2008
    Well, being a Flash animator myself, I doubt it'd be that hard for TBC to do: I imagine it'd be about the same as Bubs or Coach Z.
  • edited October 2008
    I work with Flash, too. Check out this thing I did with Homsar!

picture.php?albumid=143&pictureid=806
  • edited November 2008
    This is really crappy,and theres no shading.I just doodled it up on Ms Paint.
    picture.php?albumid=107&pictureid=807
    Its blue midget SB!!!The counterpart of Homsar,he is as random and as crazy as Homsar.
    Comparing him to homsar...He looks a lot different.His history,Someone sent an sbemail wich says
    Dear Stron Ba,
    What is wrong wit your show,it sux like poop!!!
    I hate you, George
    strong bad wrote:
    Whoa,a someone must of sent me the wrong email...Let me forward it to ,dumb as rocks,Stron Ba [grumbles]Stupid kids,sending me the wrong emails[/grumbles]
  • edited November 2008
    yallbiscuitheadsoo9.png