I'm absolutely hooked on the scoring system!

I'm currently obsessed with the scoring system used in SGCG4AP. I won't rest until I've achieved maximum awesome in every episode.

My question: Will this be implemented in future Telltale Games? (Wallace and Gromit/Sam & Max) and (Dare I dream) is there any chance it could be retroactively added to existing games?

Comments

• edited January 2009
    Well, I started playing Sam & Max after already playing the first couple episodes of SBCG4AP, and they really seemed unbelievably short without it or any sort of post-ending bonus stuff, so I do hope it's implemented in other telltale games, but I doubt that they'll start implementing it in any preexisting series.
  • edited January 2009
    I'm not really that bothered about it to be honest, and it wouldn't matter to me if it wasn't used again. I think it's something that suits the Strong Bad series, and I'm not sure how well it'd stand up for Sam & Max or Wallace & Gromit.
  • JakeJake Telltale Alumni
    edited January 2009