Sam and Max stream marathon tomorrow, 9am-9pm!

Hey guys!
Until Wednesday I was a Designer at Telltale Games. To say goodbye in style, I'm going to be streaming a marathon of me playing as much of Telltale's Sam & Max as I can get through in 12 hours.

I'm going to have a bunch of special guests throughout the day including Dave Grossman, Jared Emerson-Johnson, Nick Herman and many more!
NOTE: This is not a Telltale sponsored event. Its just me being a fan who will miss Telltale dearly playing their games with some friends.

Please feel free to join me at twitch.tv/harrisonpink from 9am - 9pm tomorrow. If you want to share the fun, you can use the hashtag #SamNMaxSunday on social media.

Hope to see you in chat!
Harrison Pink

Comments

• Sorry to see you go. This is a great final hurrah though. :)

I'll be gone without a computer then, but I'll have my iPad so I'll try to drop in. I relayed this to a lot of the old school Telltale fans who are now at the Double Fine forums. Hopefully there's a good turnout. :)

I wish you the best of luck in the future.

• What now, is Campo Santo still hiring? ;)

• I dunno!

Vainamoinen posted: »

What now, is Campo Santo still hiring?

• Hi, Vainaimoinen =)

It's just Harrison created a new account or is it someone else?

Is Harrison retires from Telltale? Т_Т

He's my one of favorite Telltale-staff :_:

Alt text

Alt text

Vainamoinen posted: »

What now, is Campo Santo still hiring?

• This is actually Harrison as he and some current and former Telltale staff were reminiscing about the Sam & Max episodes during the Stream linked above.

So, yeah, unfortunately he is leaving Telltale. :(

I was glad I was able to catch the feed early on. Just wish I could have stayed longer. It was fun. Thanks for reminiscing with us Harrison, and good luck in your future endeavors. :)

Karnedg2013 posted: »