Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• enter image description here

Quiff posted: »

pls apologise for posting this here i'm experiencing a meme overload

• If Fiona or any of the TFTB characters aren't in Borderlands 3 I will kill someone.

• Thanks!

Glad you mentioned Athena. I actually wanted to include her, but as I was writing, I felt like having too many characters might break the flow a little. So I just decided she'd be up on the roof to get some peace and quiet during this scene. I've never written Athena before, but if I can find a good way to work her in, I definitely will!

This was actually pretty good. But maybe Athena could have been mentioned, as she was in the caravan with them at the time

• Oh, man, can I translate this fanfic, please? :3

It's finished, you guys. Finally. I tried to keep it short, but that doesn't usually work for me. There can never be too much Rhyiona, th

• edited October 2015

Kill @SirScrubbington ;^)

SmolGui posted: »

If Fiona or any of the TFTB characters aren't in Borderlands 3 I will kill someone.

• But he is my favourite filthy skrub.

Wolfenus54 posted: »

• Salvador becomes a dwarf (oh wait...)

Tiny Tina says it's not racist, so it's okay

Isn't Lilith just stunning right here, and also Angel? Actually this gives me an idea of like maybe for Halloween, the Sirens turn into s

• Absolutely!

Houpps posted: »

Oh, man, can I translate this fanfic, please?

• Tell you what, give me all your items then I'll flip a coin. If heads then I'm not joining, tails then I will.

Totally fair :D

Omg yes almost another Rhyiona member in the bag

• Worth the shot... ;-;

But he is my favourite filthy skrub.

• JumpyJoey posted: »

Courtesy of John Smith

• I am keeping myself from playing the entire game again, because I don't want to feel sad and knowing that the series has ended. ;__;