The Telltale forums are now read only. Past posts will stay available to browse, but new posts and replies have moved to our official Discord.

Join the conversation on Discord

Wallace & Gromit: Question about the saving

edited March 2009 in Game Support
I finished the game, and now I want to erase it, but I want to keep my saves. Which file I need to keep?
Thanks.:)

Comments

  • WillWill Telltale Alumni
    edited March 2009
    Just copy all of the files in \My Documents\Telltale Games\Fright of the Bumblebees to a safe location. Or, when uninstalling the game, you can just tell it to keep your save files.
  • edited March 2009
    OK, Thanks!
This discussion has been closed.