Will this play on Mac Apple computers?

I am a graphic design student, and I no longer have a PC , I am buying a MAC for college , MAC has great editing software and Helvertica font. I am typing this on my PS3...if not ported to the PS3 will this game be on MAC APPLE computers? Thank you.

Comments

• TimTim
    edited June 2009
    If there will be no native support for Mac, you can always reside to installing virtualization software such as VMWare Fusion or Parallels, or installing BootCamp and running Windows natively. (Or both - what I'm doing at the moment - works like a charm with VMWare Fusion)
  • edited June 2009
    Sounds brilliant, but a bit unbalanced. I will be using the computer for design, which means a lot of money has to go into the computer, via software. I am interested in the solution though. Thank you for the reply .I will take a leap of faith , or make sure I watch my step before going there though.
  • TimTim
    edited June 2009
    doodo! wrote: »
    Sounds brilliant, but a bit unbalanced. I will be using the computer for design, which means a lot of money has to go into the computer, via software. I am interested in the solution though. Thank you for the reply .I will take a leap of faith , or make sure I watch my step before going there though.

That sounds like the correct approach in your case.

I was basically forced to have Windows on my Macbook (late 2006 model) because my webdesign job requires full coverage of browsers. Thus I had to install Windows to get the most accurate results. VMWare Fusion will allow you to use your bootcamp partition as a virtual machine. Therefore you'll only need one Windows installation, and you can use it in two different ways.