The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• DayZ isn't bad. It's fun, but since it's an alpha it's a little buggy. Also, I don't have 7 Days to Die, but I've heard stuff about it.

sardines posted: »

DayZ is bad I've heard. But I'm considering buying 7 Days to Die instead...? Do you have that?

• @Azlyn say there vercies or something

I'm looking stuff about it now. And all i can find that probably might be why is from working out and growing. And i remember you saying something about working out. So it might be that. I'm no doctor so other then that I'm not sure

• Still watching Shrek?

TWDFan86 posted: »

Livestream people. I'll still be here...a little bit

• You said you have pain on your back? Maybe you should go see a doctor, I don't know.

@Azlyn say there vercies or something

• No, lol. We only watched the first one.

Still watching Shrek?

• Your cool!!!

I dont know actually i would like to know TWDFan said he thinks im cool as for everyone else some might like me and others might not.

• I think you're cool too DLB you are one of the coolest people i have met on here.

Your cool!!!

• edited June 2014

Aww! Thanks man! Your one of the coolest people on here to!

I think you're cool too DLB you are one of the coolest people i have met on here.

• edited June 2014

I have DayZ standalone and that shit gets TENSE! When you are walking into a city or town and you spot someone your blood chills and you get quiet. The beauty of the game is not knowing who to trust. The human interactions are what make it great.

DayZ is bad I've heard. But I'm considering buying 7 Days to Die instead...? Do you have that?

• Thanks.

Aww! Thanks man! Your one of the coolest people on here to!

• edited June 2014

That was a fun stream!! :D Thanks everyone for coming! I had a lot of fun :33c