The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• My mom was PISSED. I talked to my dad on the phone O_O he's gonna have a "chat" with me when he gets home.

AWESOMEO posted: »

Damn, don't speak like that man, be glad it's only bruises xD

• I kinda meant if he severely broke a bone.

I don't know about that. I tore 3 ligaments (2 minor 1 major) in my knee and dislocated it and I didn't cry.

• His eyebrows piss me off more then you can imagine.

_Juice_Box_ posted: »

Ok, here's an idea! Let's all post our Jaden faces on here

• I've never broke a bone before. Is it like Lee says?

I kinda meant if he severely broke a bone.

• edited July 2014

I'm not a doctors so all I can think of is putting ice on it and don't strain it or use it too much.

I just screamed silently. I fell because there was this kid playing in the street and I was running and didn't notice him. I nearly stepped

• If my bone I actually broken. Then it hurts like someone is smashing your arm with a hammer when you move it.

I've never broke a bone before. Is it like Lee says?

• I imagine tearing ligaments and dislocating your knee would hurt about as bad as breaking a bone. The nose isn't really a bone but I've broken it twice and had my thumb flattened and I didn't cry. I did shout unintelligible obscenities though.

I kinda meant if he severely broke a bone.

• (?) ATR is disappointed in you.

That's too tough his name is Antoine dodsen by the way

• I did try ice but nothing happened. And for some reason my arm hurts when I walk!

I'm not a doctors so all I can think of is putting ice on it and don't strain it or use it too much.

• Well it's not poking through the skin so that's a good sign. Severe pain when moving it is a sign of a break, but can also be swollen muscles. I imagine it must be bruised, and obviously it's feeling tender. Did you hear any kind of snapping when you landed?