The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• You....

YOU SKIPPED MY BLUE STICK FIGURE? You show all of that but not my masterpiece? What is this shit?!?!

Some of the art in gigapainter, lol. @JonGon @Markd4547 @Dont_Look_Back @Welcome_to_Woodbury @AllThatRemains @SweetPeaClem @WhatToWriteHere

• AWESOMEOAWESOMEO Banned
    edited July 2014

@Welcome_to_Woodbury I saved those in case anything happens again >.>

Alt text

Alt text

EDIT: Oops, didn't see you already saved it :P

• Alt text

O-O the epicness and shine coming off my screen is burning my eyes right now just to much talent in this picture for me to handle I LOVE THIS perfection I can't even 11/10 :''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''D thank you for sharing this masterpiece I'm honored :'D <3

Here are my drawings after they were finished and fixed:

• You really drew this??!

Markd4547 posted: »

Add my drawing I'm only a newbie :'D

• Alt text

Thanks for adding me! I feel loved now!

I think I saw the Clem one you were talking about, I like that one. I didnt see the tiger though, do you happen to have a picture of it?

Added and yeah, the tiger that DLB made was nice. The Clem drawing was good too.

• :) But like you said, it did take me a reaaaallly long time to do them, and when someone just comes along and takes 2 seconds to nearly completely destroy it, I get really mad. Someone drew all over the direwolf's face. Twice. I probably would still be working on fixing it now if people hadn't helped me.

O-O the epicness and shine coming off my screen is burning my eyes right now just to much talent in this picture for me to handle I LOVE THI

• I want to arrrgh pee.

• hehehe, these are better quality than mine :p thanks

AWESOMEO posted: »

@Welcome_to_Woodbury I saved those in case anything happens again >.> EDIT: Oops, didn't see you already saved it :P

• Well I tried. We're nearing the end now. The Crowbar Revolution threatens to crush us at any time.

XD Eddie love it