The Telltale forums are now read only. Past posts will stay available to browse, but new posts and replies have moved to our official Discord.

Join the conversation on Discord

Changing linked account

edited July 2009 in Game Support
I had a review build for review purposes, I was wondering if it was possible (however unnecessary) to log out of the launcher and associate the game with my proper account?

Comments

  • WillWill Telltale Alumni
    edited July 2009
    If you hit ctrl shift + all at once then hit ctrl shift - all at once, that should log you out and deactivate the build. You can then relog with your new account information.
  • edited July 2009
    Will wrote: »
    If you hit ctrl shift + all at once then hit ctrl shift - all at once, that should log you out and deactivate the build. You can then relog with your new account information.

    Thanks a dozen! :D

    For all the... err... real difference it made.
  • StuStu
    edited July 2009
    Thanks, you should put that under the support FAQ!
This discussion has been closed.