Forum of Thrones: An Interactive Story

Comments

• i already did..i dont really think it helped

• so it wont work until apple have approved the update or whatever?

• edited February 2015

I'm always a bit amazed why people think that my fanfiction is able to help them with problems they have with the game. I mean, I'm flattered, but if your problem isn't a problem I can solve with my writing, you're totally in the wrong thread... as seen in the introductory post that some people don't seem to read.

Or to put it in GoT words: If you want tech support

Alt text

Emzy_95 posted: »

so it wont work until apple have approved the update or whatever?

• hahahaha you're funny :D I guess im a bit of a noob still. sorry bro

I'm always a bit amazed why people think that my fanfiction is able to help them with problems they have with the game. I mean, I'm flatte

• No problem man!

This is a fanfiction, meaning it's unlikely somebody can help you here. But if you follow the link TheKingOfWalkers just sent, you should find someone who can help, maybe even a Dev.

Emzy_95 posted: »

hahahaha you're funny I guess im a bit of a noob still. sorry bro

• edited February 2015

[Lie to her]

[Try to sneak up on the farm]

Great chapter!

Kersea Killing. There were days in which Kersea asked herself what killing even meant for her anymore. A slit throat, a knive in the guts

• edited February 2015

Yea, my first character appearance. Go Jarow

[Tell Alysanne the truth]

[Try to sneak up to the farm]

Kersea Killing. There were days in which Kersea asked herself what killing even meant for her anymore. A slit throat, a knive in the guts

• [Lie to her]

[Try to sneak] Now if Im not mistaken, John Gutten is making way to Raylanafair with his crew to fight off Butterfly's men? Sounds interesting

• edited February 2015

Best CK2 mod ever :D