Official Rhysha Thread (Episode 5 Spoilers)

Comments

• Alt text

made more fanart because i was in the mood. If Sasha had a dress it would be better but i make do with what i got A dance to remember Made with SFM/Photoshop

• Haha, well sure. If you're really determined to do it, then why not. :D

I don't know if I'll be posting something there though, because I'm not really good at writing stuff. But if you want a list of every Rhysha member or something like that, just ask. :D

Hey guys, LISTEN UP! I plan on working on a quite a big project and I was wondering if any of you wanna help!? I made the official

• Bless Episode 3.

It happened since flowers were discovered to be great head accessories.

• Its just an idea, but I thought it would be pretty cool... You don't have to write but you could do background and stuff like that...

Pipas posted: »

Haha, well sure. If you're really determined to do it, then why not. I don't know if I'll be posting something there though, because I'm

• We grew quickly, didn't we? :)

torkahn808 posted: »

117 likes??? Wow. When did that happen?

• My icon needs a Rhysha mark :c

• edited July 2015

Double post. fuck my life

• It's okay if it's too much trouble, just forget it. :)

GrumpyDof posted: »

Come again?

• Alright then. I've never edited a wiki before, so I have no idea how that works. :D

Its just an idea, but I thought it would be pretty cool... You don't have to write but you could do background and stuff like that...

• You and me both buddy :)

Alright then. I've never edited a wiki before, so I have no idea how that works.

• No i just didn't understand what you wanted? Want your rhysha back? And you're already on the future wall :)

It's okay if it's too much trouble, just forget it.

• Yes what color?

stevean2 posted: »

My icon needs a Rhysha mark :c

• It's wonderful. Keep the celebration going! Rhysha is CANON ladies and gents. It feels great to say those words. :D

Alt text

We grew quickly, didn't we?