Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• Lol, PM'ing is great on here! XD

rhonu posted: »

i didn't know that was possible, thanks!

• oh hey Hazza! Glad to see you finally started to play Tales ;3 Clearly youll know that Rhyiona is the one and best ship ;3

HazzatheMan posted: »

(Cuz I have just finished Ep.1, I am intentionally avoiding ANY spoilers on this thread. I'm reading none of the comments until I have finis

• great as always <3

ABigBadWolf posted: »

He's such an idiot.  She's thought it before, said it before, but each time the words slip out they never feel less true. Even the little

• Hey dude! Yeah, I started playing it :)

I'm leaning towards Rhyiona, but my decision will be final once I finish Ep.3!!!

Poogers555 posted: »

oh hey Hazza! Glad to see you finally started to play Tales ;3 Clearly youll know that Rhyiona is the one and best ship ;3

• You know something I noticed? In ep 3 Sasha can tell Rhys that he sounds like Fiona.

Clearly a connection.

• edited July 2015

He's an idiot but so is she.

So cute. :D

He's such an idiot.  She's thought it before, said it before, but each time the words slip out they never feel less true. Even the little

• edited July 2015

Soooo um where did you find this fanart.......you know for research....<-< >->

yes................ but with the 3d models.................

• wait, when??? :o

You know something I noticed? In ep 3 Sasha can tell Rhys that he sounds like Fiona. Clearly a connection.

• When you say "maybe you're just a bad judge of character."

wait, when???

• Did you go on google or something, because there is that creepy fetish D:

remember when i said i never stumbled upon nsfw while searching for rhyiona..................?? ?? ? ? well................ um...........

• Clearly meaning that Fiona said that about Rhys to Sasha.

Rhyiona posted: »

When you say "maybe you're just a bad judge of character."

• Did you still only finish ep 1?