Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• when I think about Rhyiona

Alt text

• Why?

My mom will kill me if I see this video...

• i'm sure you're not a terrible writer :( i would gladly read something of yours!

technically it's not the first sentence, it's a paragraph i took from a longer fanfiction, but ye... you can say exposition is not my thing x)

nohuhhuh posted: »

Haha I've made two fanfictions with this method. (I'm a terrible writer but it was okay because I wanted those to be really shitty) Her kiss was bitten on his soul, it was clean and violent first sentence and this is hot already..

• Well, I understand spanish well enough (but I'm terrible at typing it) but I don't know about the rest of the thread. :(

rhonu posted: »

i have fun but also i get sad because i really would love to share my fanfiction with you but i can't. i guess i'll have to learn how to write properly in english

• those fanfics were shitty on purpose. I used Google translator to make them even shittier. ;D You know for lols.

I guess i'm not a terrible writer when I write in Finnish but my english is kinda bad soooo.. I just keep drawing! xD

i'm sure you're not a terrible writer i would gladly read something of yours! technically it's not the first sentence, it's a paragraph i took from a longer fanfiction, but ye... you can say exposition is not my thing x)

• i've been a long time without shipping anything and i forgot what it was to be obsessed with a pairing so when i think about rhyiona i'm like

Alt text

Kruzii posted: »

when I think about Rhyiona

• tfw it's raining cats and dogs outside and you're inside like

Alt text

• She thinks that I might go crazy. xD

ABigBadWolf posted: »

Why?

• I studied spanish for 4 years, I think some of it have stayed in my brain :)

Well, I understand spanish well enough (but I'm terrible at typing it) but I don't know about the rest of the thread.

• Me encanta

Alt text